The provided links will take you to the book’s pages on either Amazon or Smashwords.

The Channel Rider’s Series

The Channel Rider’s Bundle Books 1-6 (Amazon, Smashwords)

Set in the World of the Channel Riders

Cursed (Amazon, Smashwords)

Through the St. Clair Gate (Amazon, Smashwords)

The Brownie Oxford Series

The Society

Cassie Wilson

The Ravenwood Arms(Amazon, Smashwords)

Roses for Juliet(Amazon, Smashwords)

Keeper of the Crossroads(Amazon, Smashwords)

Rise of the Old Blood (Amazon)

Nameless(Amazon, Smashwords)

Rabbit(Amazon, Smashwords)